Fucking everything, one goat at a time!

Two Girls, eating Dog Food!

So I was joking with a fellow the other night that if I ever won the lottery I would pay two chicks to eat dog food out of each other. Not that I would mind you, but that the mental imagery given off by that statement rattled the person I was talking to so much he was unsure as to whether he should laugh or call the police. I like that sort of reaction! I got to thinking that with all the sick shit online, someone else must have already had that idea and filmed it. I was going to post it here if they did, but alas I could not find that sort of thing. I’m not sure if that’s a good thing for society or a bad think for my brain to have been the sole inheritor of that idea. I did how ever find two New York gals (one a uppity freelance journalist living in Manhattan on Daddy’s dime-the other a Brooklyn Vegan Hipster who despite the nerdiness seems like she’d be the real scorcher in bed)willing to eat dog food out of cans, or containers. It’s supposed to be for some online magazine’s story about high priced dog food, but it just comes off being funny and a little sexy.

more about “Two Girls, eating Dog Food!“, posted with vodpod

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 86 other followers